Pilchuck Celebrates

MAY 11, 2017

Hosted by our Leadership Council and Board of Trustees, this annual event brings together Pilchuck Glass School’s community of artists and supporters to honor and recognize individuals whose contributions to the arts reflect and advance our core values and vision. The Libenský | Brychtová Award Award acknowledges extraordinary talent and high achievement in the world of contemporary glass. The Patrons of the Arts Award is given to those individuals whose leadership and philanthropic contributions have impacted Seattle, national and/or international arts communities.

In 2016, Pilchuck Celebrates was hosted by Co-Chairs, John and Joyce Price and Chihuly Garden and Glass on Thursday, May 12th.

The 2016 Honorees were:

Dante Marioni - Recipient of the Libenský | Brychtová Award

Leonard and Norma Klorfine - Recipients of the Patrons of the Arts Award

Congratulations to our 2016 Honorees!

For information contact Lauren Waldstein, Interim Director of Development at 206-254-1963.